title
homelatest newsjobsfinding uscontact us
about usproductsservicescase studiesglobal network
 
 
CBS Products Ltd.
Pillings Road,
Oakham,
Rutland,
LE15 6QF,
United Kingdom


Tel: +44 1572 723 665
Fax: +44 1572 756 009
Request Information

CBS TEAM
SALES TEAM   MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sales Estimator

Ray Gladwinfield

Email:
Ray.gladwinfield@cbsproducts.com


Ray Gladwinfield

Managing Director

William Pfundt

Email:
sales@cbsproducts.com

William Pfundt
       
 

Customer Services
Co-ordinator

Karen Bruce

Email:
Karen.bruce@cbsproducts.com

 

Karen Bruce Operations Director

Tony Lewis

Email: Tony.lewis@cbsproducts.com
Tony Lewis
     
   

Customer Service Account Manager

Peter Smith

Mobile:+44 7885 553285
Email:
Peter.smith@cbsproducts.com

 

Technical Manager

Andrew Sibun

Email:
Andrew.sibun@cbsproducts.com

asibun
     
       

Customer Service Account Manager

James Shaw

Mobile:+44 7710 976990
Email:
james.shaw@cbsproducts.com

 

james shaw

Finance Manager

Pamela Miskovic

Email:
Pamela.miskovic@cbsproducts.com

accounts manager

 

 

 
 
CBS Products Ltd. Pillings Road, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6QF, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1572 723 665 • Fax: +44 1572 756 009
Email: sales@cbsproducts.com